Skip to main content

OPDD Faculty and Staff


Sean Michael

Sean Michael

Professor

FAV V230
sean.michael@usu.edu
435-797-0509

placeholder

Adrian Roadman

Program Coordinator, Internship Coordinator,
Lecturer

IS 106B
adrian.roadman@usu.edu
435-797-8417

placeholder

Mark Lee Koven

Associate Professor

IS 108
mark.lee.koven@usu.edu

Julie Lamarra

Julie Lamarra

Lecturer


julie.lamarra@usu.edu



Andrew Deceuster

Andrew Deceuster

Program Director
Associate Professor

IS 103
andrew.deceuster@usu.edu

Chase Anderson

Chase Anderson

Program Coordinator

AGRS 120
chase.anderson@usu.edu
385-350-5503

Misty Balls

Misty Balls

OPDD Academic Advisor

AGRS 420
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091