Skip to main content

OPDD Faculty and Staff

Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller | Department Head

School of Applied Sciences, Technology and Education

ASTE 101
bruce.miller@usu.edu
435-797-2232

Sean Michael

Sean Michael | Department Head

Outdoor Product Design and Development, Professor

FAV V230
sean.michael@usu.edu
435-797-0509

placeholder

Adrian Roadman

Program Coordinator, Internship Coordinator
Technical Sewing, Lecturer

IS 106B
adrian.roadman@usu.edu
435-797-8417

placeholder

Mark Lee Koven

Color Theory, Design Thinking, Associate Professor

IS 108
mark.lee.koven@usu.edu

place holder

Jenn Nielson

Technical Sewing, Lecturer

IS 004
jennifer.nielson@usu.edu
435-797-7338

Julie Lamarra

Julie Lamarra

Color Theory, Digital Technologies, Lecturer


julie.lamarra@usu.edu



Andrew Deceuster

Andrew Deceuster

Design Studio, Hard Goods, Associate Professor

IS 103
andrew.deceuster@usu.edu

Sean Michael

Steve Williams

Digital Technologies, CAD, Lecturer

USU Brigham City Campus (BCBCCR) 107F
steve.williams@usu.edu
435-919-1286

Chase Anderson

Chase Anderson

Development Officer

AGRS 120
chase.anderson@usu.edu
385-350-5503

Misty Balls

Misty Balls

Undergraduate Academic Advisor/Graduate Program Coordinator

AGRS 420
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091